A Nation’s Foundation

They say “necessity is the mother of invention.” It’s something I completely and wholeheartedly agree with.

This site is a necessity… well, at least to me and, hopefully, you too.

In the infinite space of the internet, this site  is a “promise land.” It’s a means of sharing my drawings to the world, while providing a digital home for them, as well.

My “necessity” to get out there has led to the creation of this blog. As of now, CHAZ-F-STAN is a small nation, but that will change soon enough. Expect this place to get populated by my doodles, comics, and illustrations in the days to come.

I’m sure maintaining this sweet internet property  will stave off laziness and make me a better artist. If I plateau, I’ll just find another mesa to climb.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

